DJERV CONFIRMS EUROPEAN TOUR WITH MINISTRY FOR JULY 2012

Djerv will perform as special guest to Ministry on their European tour this summer. Earlier this year Ministry announced the DEFIBRILLATOUR in support of their comeback album RELAPSE.

Djerv will be the only band on the bill next to Ministry and will perform a full set prior to Ministry on all dates below. Djerv will also announce more headliner shows and festivals around these dates in the coming weeks. Stay tuned at Facebook.com/djervmusic for updates on coming live shows.
 
04.07.21 Wednesday Oslo/ NOR - Rockefeller
08.07.12 Sunday Hamburg / GER - Docks
10.07.12 Tuesday Leipzig / GER - Werk 2
12.07.12 Thursday Tilburg / NL - O13
16.07.12 Monday Bristol / UK - Academy
17.07.12 Tuesday  Belfast / IRE -  Mandella Hall
18.07.12 Wednesday Dublin / IRE - Vicar Street
20.07.12 Friday  London / UK - The Forum
21.07.12 Saturday Manchester / UK - Academy
24.07.12 Tuesday  Madrid / E - Riviera
25.07.12 Wednesday Bilbao / E - Rockstar
28.07.12 Saturday  Paris / F - La Cigale
31.07.12 Tuesday Luzern / Switzerland - Konzerthaus Schüür
 
Metalhammer Uk had this to say about Djerv`s London performance: “… when a band can unleash the kind of turbo-charged thrust that would peel a layer off Kvelertak fans, and when it`s embodied by both a voice and physical presence as unique and fearless as Agnete`s, you`re blasted into the realms of revelation from the off.”Jonathan Selzer, Metalhammer UK

Related news

  • DJERV SINGER TO PERFORM ON

    Read more
  • DJERV EUROPEAN TOUR – SUMMER 2012 + SINGLE AND VIDEO RELEASE

    Read more
  • DJERV OG DUNDERBEIST DRAR PÅ NORGESTURNE!

    Read more
  • DJERV ANNOUNCE SELECTED EUROPEAN DATES!

    Read more
News archive »