Photo: Eva Vlonk

Photo: Eva Vlonk

Our very own (close to) extraterrestrial members of Steak Number Eight decided it was time to release their third album today. These musical space cowboys have been praised for their live shows from the very beginning of the band’s orbit and this is what they have to say about ‘Kosmokoma’:
‘Eros and Thanatos. Ying and Yang. Whatever you may call it: where hope meets desperation, where light meets darkness, where beauty meets ugliness is where we find our truest selves. Explore your subconscious and let yourself drown in the sounds of Kosmokoma. Destroy. And rebuild. Forever.’
What does it all mean? What are they trying to tell us?! THERE IS ONLY ONE WAY TO FIND OUT!


"Kosmokoma" reviews:

8 of 10 - Metal Hammer UK
5 of 6 - Metal Hammer Germany (Nr. 3 - soundcheck)
9 of 10 - Metal Discovery
3 of 4 - Humo
4 of 5 - Focus Knack
8 of 10 - Rockmuzine

Currently on tour! Dates HERE.